Tinley’s Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Blended-Final Blog Post

May10

⭐⭐⭐⭐

I gave Blended four stars because… this book teaches us to love one another even with different skin colors and different personality’s. This book kept me at the edge of my seat when I had to stop reading I just couldn’t stop thinking of what might happen next.

Isabella

Isabella is my favorite character because… she is a good friend actually she was the best friend and she is hardworking. It is also really hard for her because she has to have to of every thing which is really hard for her. That is why Isabella is my favorite character in the book Blended.

Isabella getting a full working key board

My favorite part was when Isabella got a full working keyboard because she used to get play piano’s that broke all the time and she was sad when her parents got her a doll on her seventh birthday. A couple years later she got all she wanted a full working keyboard which made a big smile face. That’s why when Isabella got a full working keyboard was my favorite part in the book blended.

Authors Purpose

I think the authors purpose was to teach us to love everyone even if they are different and to teach us that life never goes your way and it never will and if it doesn’t go your way don’t give up get up and try again. I think that was the authors purpose in the book BLENDED!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar